Psychologie générale Psychiatrie Psychologues Penseurs Lit bébé sur la psychologie

Psycology » Personnes » Penseurs » Vassili Rozanov (1856-1919)

Philosophe des religions et écrivain russe. Conçu une nouvelle perspective religieuse comme une manifestation de «processus divinement" comme mode de réalisation, l'accélération du divin dans l'homme et de l'histoire humaine. Sa philosophie de vie Rozanov a également essayé de construire le type de déification, la famille («La famille, la religion," 1903), et le sexe. Grands travaux - "sur la compréhension" (1886), "Family Affair en Russie" (1903), «Dans un monde incertain et de non résolu" (1904), "Autour des murs de l'église" (en 2 volumes, 1906), "The Dark visage. Métaphysique du christianisme »(1911)," feuilles mortes "(1913-1915),« Religion et culture »(1912),« De les motifs de l'est "(1916).

Vassili Rozanov a été né le 2 mai 1856 à la famille d'un forestier et a terminé sixième, avant-dernier enfant de la famille. Ses ancêtres de son père appartenait à la personne clergé, sa mère est venue de la petite noblesse appauvrie. En 1861, son père meurt Rozanov, et la famille a déménagé à la résidence à Kostroma, où en ce moment dans apprend du secondaire de frères et sœurs de basilic - Nicholas. Mère loue un appartement - et ainsi de vivre. Nicolas, après avoir été diplômé de l'école secondaire, il est allé étudier à l'Université de Kazan. Meurt bientôt et la mère. Avant sa mort, elle a demandé à Nikolai aider à l'enseignement scolaire Basile et son frère cadet - Sergei. En 14 ans, Rozanov devient orphelin.

Une enfance passée dans la pauvreté et de labeur, la peur constante d'être taillé pour rien, prendre soin des malades, la mère de mourir, l'apparence simple - tout cela a conduit plus tard à s'écrier Rozanov «Je suis sorti de l'abomination de la désolation ...". Enfance reste tache sombre dans son esprit. Rozanov étudiant à l'école secondaire dans Simbirsk, où il vit dans la maison de son frère aîné - Nicholas. A cette époque, Rozanov lit activement positivistes Voigt, Moleschott et de Russie - Belinsky Dobrolyubova Pisarev. Collège Basil repousse son approche sans pitié scolaire en tant que personne, et l'objet d'étude.

En 1878, Vassili Rozanov entre la faculté historico-philologique de l'Université de Moscou. De son propre aveu, "l'université, il dormait,« mais c'est là qu'il est tombé en amour avec l'histoire et l'archéologie. À propos de suffisamment profonde connaissance de l'histoire et témoignent ses nombreux ouvrages. Une importance particulière pour Rozanov eu des cours sur l'histoire et la culture médiévale. Depuis ce temps, Vasily, jusque-là indifférents à l'orthodoxie, aimait à lire la Bible. Elle est devenue son guide. Troisième année d'université Rozanov attaché le noeud avec Apollinaria Suslovoj - "muse Dostoïevski" belle, mais la femme très capricieuse, la fille de millionnaire marchand. Mariage avec Rozanov Suslovoj lieu au cours de la vie de Dostoïevski. Difficile à dire ce qui a incité la 24-ans, étudiant marier vieillissement, femme déséquilibrée, mais plus probablement joué un rôle halo "bien-aimé Dostoïevski," l'écrivain, le talent qui Rozanov adoré.

Années de vie Suslovoj, et elle l'a quitté en 1886, était vrai farine, l'enfer de la famille. Pendant ses études à l'Université perspectives finalisé aussi profondément pessimiste Rozanov. "... J'ai réalisé l'idée de bonheur comme le début suprême de la vie humaine est l'idée, cependant, indéniable, mais elle inventé l'idée créée par l'homme, mais ne les ouvre pas. mais ne pas avoir un objectif, intégré dans sa nature ... D'où il suit, et les souffrances causées par l'idée qu'elle lui noie ... certains objectifs naturels intégrés dans la nature humaine "

Cette idée, qui est sous l'influence de l'étudiant Rozanov assimilé les positivistes idée du bonheur que le sens de la vie, l'a conduit au pessimisme métaphysique qui camarades de classe surnommé Rozanov "Vassia le cimetière." Depuis ce temps, Rozanov est apparu un sentiment qu'il ya quelque chose de soi, de nature divine - «comment nous grandissons», «telle que prévue à nous," mais il est "précipite", "casual", " ; caprice ".

Après l'obtention du diplôme, Rozanov était un enseignant dans les écoles publiques cœur de la Russie: de Briansk, Orel province (1882-1885), dans Yelets (où les étudiants dans les écoles maternelles étaient Rozanov Boulgakov et MMPrishvin) (1886-1891), et Enfin, dans les écoles maternelles White City, province de Smolensk (1891-1893). Les formalités administratives inhérentes aux institutions de l'enseignement public, incité Rozanov, qui était déjà devenu auteur bien connu d'articles de journaux, d'écrire un article qui a provoqué une forte réaction de la ministre de l'Éducation Deljanov - "Twilight de l'éducation." Les journées de travail Rozanov dans le système éducatif ont été comptés. Un peu plus tôt, le livre «Le Mémorandum d'accord". Rozanov écrit dans un état de grande effervescence intellectuelle. Cependant, malgré la présence de Russie "de huit universités et quatre académies», ce volumineux ouvrage n'a pas reçu de commentaires. Sur l'échec explicite de l'entreprise (plus la circulation a été vendu sur le papier d'emballage) a dit Vassili Rozanov avec ironie.

Particulièrement important pour le début écrivain était en 1891. Puis, en travaillant dans les écoles maternelles et Eletsk rester dans une retraite sombre en raison de désaccord avec Souslov, Rozanov, avec l'enseignant de langues classiques PD Pervova pensé à traduire du grec en russe «Métaphysique» d'Aristote.

© 2008-2020 Psychologie en ligne.: en, es, de, fr, cz

General Psychology Psychiatry Psychologists Thinkers Crib

Psycology » Persons » Thinkers » Vasily Rozanov (1856-1919)

Russian religious philosopher and writer. Conceived a new religious outlook as a manifestation of "divinely process" as the embodiment, the acceleration of the divine in man and human history. His philosophy of life Rozanov also tried to build on the kind of deification, family ("Family as a religion," 1903), and sex. Major works - "On Understanding" (1886), "Family Affair in Russia" (1903), "In a world of uncertain and unresolved" (1904), "Around the walls of the church" (in 2 volumes, 1906), "The Dark face. Metaphysics of Christianity "(1911)," Fallen Leaves "(1913-1915)," Religion and Culture "(1912)," From the east motives "(1916).

Vasily Rozanov was born May 2, 1856 in the family of a forester and was sixth, penultimate child in the family. His ancestors from his father belonged to the clergy person, his mother came from the impoverished gentry. In 1861 his father dies Rozanov, and the family moved to the residence in Kostroma, where at this time in high school senior learns of siblings Basil - Nicholas. Mother rents an apartment - and so live. Nicholas, after graduating from high school, he went to study at the University of Kazan. Soon dies and the mother. Before her death she asked Nikolai help get school education Basil and his younger brother - Sergei. In 14 years, Rozanov becomes an orphan.

A childhood spent in poverty and toil, the constant fear of being carved out for anything, caring for the sick, dying mother, homely appearance - all this later led to exclaim Rozanov "I came out of the abomination of desolation ...". Childhood remains bleak spot in his mind. Rozanov studying in high school in Simbirsk, where he lives in the home of his elder brother - Nicholas. At this time, Rozanov actively reads positivists Voigt, Moleschott and of Russian - Belinsky Dobrolyubova Pisarev. College Basil repels his heartlessly scholastic approach as a person, and the subject of study.

In 1878 Vasily Rozanov enters the historical-philological faculty of Moscow University. By his own admission, "university he slept," but this is where he fell in love with history and archeology. About sufficiently deep knowledge of history testify and his numerous works. Of particular importance for Rozanov had classes on medieval history and culture. Since that time, Vasily, hitherto indifferent to orthodoxy, loved to read the Bible. She became his handbook. Third year of university Rozanov tied the knot with Apollinaria Suslovoj - "muse Dostoevsky" beautiful, but very capricious woman, the daughter of millionaire merchant. Marriage with Rozanov Suslovoj held during the life of Dostoevsky. Hard to say what prompted the 24-year-old student marry aging, unbalanced woman, but most likely played a role halo "beloved Dostoevsky," the writer, the talent which Rozanov worshiped.

Suslovoj life years, and she left him in 1886, were true flour, family hell. While studying at the University finalized outlook as deeply pessimistic Rozanov. "... I realized the idea of ​​happiness as the supreme beginning of human life is the idea, however, undeniable, but she invented the idea created by man, but do not open them. but do not have a goal, embedded in his nature ... Hence it follows, and the suffering caused by the idea that she drowns him ... some natural targets embedded in human nature "

This idea, which came under the influence of student Rozanov assimilated them positivists idea of ​​happiness as the meaning of life, led him to the metaphysical pessimism for which classmates nicknamed Rozanov "Vasya the cemetery." Since that time, Rozanov appeared a feeling that there is something self, divine in nature - "how we grow", "as laid down in us," but there are "rushing", "casual", " ; whim. "

After graduation, Rozanov was a teacher in the public schools Russian heartland: Bryansk, Orel province (1882-1885), in Yelets (where students Rozanov in preschools were Bulgakov and MMPrishvin) (1886-1891), and Finally, in the White City preschools, Smolensk province (1891-1893). Red tape inherent in the institutions of public education, prompted Rozanov, who had already become quite well-known author of newspaper articles, write an article that caused a strong reaction from the then Minister of Education Delyanov - "Twilight of Education." Work days Rozanov in the educational system were numbered. Somewhat earlier, the book «On Understanding." Rozanov wrote in a state of great intellectual ferment. However, despite the presence of Russian "from eight universities and four academies", this voluminous work has not received any reviews. On the explicit failure of the venture (most circulation was sold to the wrapping paper) Vasily Rozanov said with irony.

Particularly significant for the beginning writer was in 1891. Then, working in preschools and Eletsk staying in a gloomy retreat due to disagreement with Suslov, Rozanov, together with the teacher of classical languages ​​PD Pervova thought up to translate from Greek into Russian "Metaphysics" of Aristotle. Working on a pair (first "give" pony and Rozanov brilliantly to "interpret" the meaning of what was said), they upgraded 5 chapters, published in the future NN Insurance. Comment made by Rozanov and his colleague, exceed the actual text and the translation quality was very high. However, this book, despite its quality factor was not in demand by the Russian public. Another important event in 1891, which radically changed the lives of Rozanov, was his meeting and a civil marriage with the widow of a priest Varvara BU, which was not just his wife and companion of the writer, but his support, "friend", "mommy» & mdash, as he is affectionately called her.

"For the first time in my life I saw the noble men and noble life - later recalled Rozanov - And life is very poor, and poor people.

© 2008-2019 Psychology online.: en, es, de, fr, cz