Psychologie générale Psychiatrie Psychologues Penseurs Lit bébé sur la psychologie

Psycology » Personnes » Penseurs » Vladimir Soloviev (1853-1900)

Philosophe russe religieux, poète, essayiste. Philosophie Soloviev unité est la synthèse des idées de la pensée européenne et de l'Ouest. Essayer de trouver l'harmonie entre l'espace et les questions sociales dans le concept de «l'unité» et la doctrine de la Sophia, et de l'épistémologie - en "connaissance intégrale." Les grands travaux "Lecture sur Dieu virilité» (1877-1878), "Critique de principes abstraits" (1880), «Histoire et théocratie avenir» (1887), "Le drame de la vie de Platon" (1888), «La Russie et l'universel Eglise "(1889),« Le sens de l'amour "(1892-1884),« Justification du Bon "(1897-1899)," Trois Conversations "(1900).

Vladimir Sergueïevitch Soloviev est né le 16 Janvier 1853 à la famille de la célèbre historien Sergei Mikhailovich Soloviev. Père était une rigueur et une autorité incontestée. Côté de la mère Polixena Vladimirovna Soloviev appartenait à la famille ukrainienne-polonaise, était un penseur Gregory pan relative.

Philosophe fier de son ancêtre, croit qu'il a hérité de sa spiritualité. Soloviev total de la famille a eu douze enfants. Dans ses jeunes années, rien ne trahit Soloviev futur penseur religieux. Au contraire, il pourrait être prévu carrière STEM.

«Je n'ai jamais n'ai rencontré tellement matérialiste passionnément convaincu. Il était un exemple typique des années 60 nihilistes "- représentées par son copain.

Depuis 1864 Vladimir étudié à Moscou 5e Gymnase. Il a obtenu une médaille d'or, et son nom est ramenée à bord du gymnase d'or. En 1869, Soloviev entré à l'Université de Moscou, à la demande de son père - la faculté historico-philologique, mais dans la même année va sur la physique et les mathématiques.

Capacité et intérêt pour la physique et les mathématiques futur philosophe n'avaient pas, alors il a échoué à l'examen pour le deuxième cours. Peu à peu la frustration accumulée dans les sciences naturelles en général.

«Cette connaissance - il a écrit en Octobre 1871 à son cousin Katya Romanova, qui était dans l'amour - en soi tout à fait vide et fantomatique. Digne d'étude en eux-mêmes que de la nature humaine et de la vie, et le meilleur de tout ce qu'ils peuvent apprendre en œuvres vraiment poétiques ". Dans une autre lettre (Mars 7, 1872). "... La science ne peut pas être le but final de la vie. Vrai but plus élevé de la vie est un autre - morale (ou religieuse), et pour qui la science est l'un des moyens ".

Finalement Soloviev décide de quitter le département de physico-mathématique et passer un historico-philologique externe. Son intention, il effectue en 1873. Soloviev fasciné par Spinoza, même plus - Schopenhauer.

Dans le même temps, il passait par une mauvaise expérience de l'amour. Dans le roman autobiographique "A l'aube brumeuse jeunes" Soloviev décrit explication avec le cousin Katya Romanova, qui allait se marier. Après avoir écouté ses paroles passionnées, mélangés avec un appel à suivre le chemin de l'abnégation sera, dit-elle, le refus calme et ferme. "Je m'empresse de noter que ce fut ma dernière expérience dans la manipulation des jeunes filles sur le chemin de l'abnégation de la volonté." Avant que Soloviev a connu une histoire éphémère avec sa jeune tante A. Petkovic, qui lui donne un baiser, et il commence à lui enseigner à l'essentiel philosophie de Schopenhauer.

Même avant la rupture avec Kate, en 1874, un auditeur vient Soloviev l'Académie théologique. Ici, le candidat (ou licence) Université de Moscou croire ou nihiliste, ou - un fanatique religieux, ou - tout simplement fou. Le bruit courait qu'il veut devenir un moine. Soloviev tenu à l'écart, les opinions des autres ne le dérange pas, il est immergé dans l'ensemble philosophique et théologique Studi. S'assure que les étapes de la versification.

Sur votre état d'esprit, il est proche des slavophiles. Cependant, Soloviev examinant attentivement toute l'histoire de la philosophie occidentale, surtout Kant, Kant prend «Prolégomènes». Imprimer sur le premier article, "processus mythologique dans le paganisme antique," qui reprend les idées de Schelling et Homjakova. Dans le magazine "observateur orthodoxe" apparaissent ses articles historiques et philosophiques qui forment alors la base de la thèse de son maître. De ses contemporains qu'il admirait Dostoïevski. L'auteur dit qu'il avait «vu la vérité", il était le philosophe doit expliquer et justifier ce qu'il faisait. Et s'il n'a pas complètement réussi, a ensuite expliqué que la brièveté de ses jours désignés.

Soloviev a été fasciné par l'idée de Dostoïevski russe et dédié à sa brochure spéciale. En outre, toute sa vie, toutes ses œuvres ont été à la recherche d'une meilleure compréhension des divers aspects de cette idée. Le talentueux jeune homme fait un professeur à l'Université de Moscou P. Jurkiewicz, loué traduction Soloviev de Kant. Il vit Soloviev son successeur dans le département de philosophie et l'a pris sous son aile, offrant à défendre sa thèse.

Pour protéger dû aller à Saint-Pétersbourg. Elle a eu lieu Novembre 24 1874. Mémoire a été intitulé «La crise de la philosophie occidentale (protivpozitivistov)."

Voici Soloviev formulé d'abord son idée préférée de l'unité, la synthèse des cultures orientales et occidentales, qui portera à travers la vie. " La philosophie moderne - selon Soloviev - la perfection logique de la forme occidentale cherche à combiner l'exhaustivité du contenu de la contemplation spirituelle de l'Est.

© 2008-2020 Psychologie en ligne.: en, es, de, fr, cz

General Psychology Psychiatry Psychologists Thinkers Crib

Psycology » Persons » Thinkers » Vladimir Soloviev (1853-1900)

Russian religious philosopher, poet, essayist. Philosophy Solovyov unity is synthesis of ideas of Western European and Eastern thought. Trying to find harmony between space and social issues in the concept of "unity" and the doctrine of Sophia, and epistemology - in "integral knowledge." Major works "Reading about God-manhood" (1877-1878), "A Critique of abstract principles" (1880), "History and future theocracy" (1887), "The life drama of Plato" (1888), "Russia and the universal Church "(1889)," The Meaning of Love "(1892-1884)," Justification of the Good "(1897-1899)," Three Conversations "(1900).

Vladimir Sergeyevich Solovyov was born January 16, 1853 in the family of the famous historian Sergei Mikhailovich Soloviev. Father was a rigor and unquestioned authority. Mother's side Polixena Vladimirovna Solovyov belonged to the Ukrainian-Polish surname, was a relative thinker Gregory pan.

Philosopher proud of his forefather, believed that he inherited from his spirituality. Total family Soloviev had twelve children. In his younger years, nothing betrayed Solovyov future religious thinker. Rather, it could be predicted STEM career.

"I never did come across so passionately convinced materialist. It was a typical nihilist 60s "- evidenced by his buddy.

Since 1864 Vladimir studied at the Moscow 5th Gymnasium. He graduated with a gold medal, and his name is brought on board the Golden gymnasium. In 1869 Solovyov entered Moscow University, at the request of his father - the historical-philological faculty, but in the same year goes on Physics and Mathematics.

Ability and interest in physics and mathematics future philosopher did not have, so he failed the exam for the second course. Gradually accumulated frustration in the natural sciences in general.

"This knowledge - he wrote in October 1871 to his cousin Katya Romanova, which was in love - in itself quite empty and ghostly. Worthy of study in themselves only human nature and life, and best of all they can learn in a truly poetic works. " In another letter (March 7, 1872). "... Science can not be the final goal of life. Higher true purpose of life is another - moral (or religious), and for which science is one of the means. "

Eventually Solovyov decides to leave the physico-mathematical department and pass an external historical-philological. His intention, he performs in 1873. Solovyov fascinated by Spinoza, even more - Schopenhauer.

At the same time he was going through a bad love experience. In the autobiographical novel "At the dawn misty youth" Soloviev describes explanation with cousin Katya Romanova, which was going to marry. After listening to his passionate words, mixed with a call to follow the path of self-denial will, she said, calm and firm refusal. "I hasten to note that this was my last experience in handling young girls on the path of self-denial of the will." Prior to that Solovyov experienced a fleeting affair with his young aunt A. Petkovic, who gives him a kiss, and he start to teach her to basics philosophy of Schopenhauer.

Even before the break with Kate, in 1874, an auditor comes Solovyov the Theological Academy. Here the candidate (ie licentiate) Moscow University believe or nihilist, or - a religious fanatic, or - just crazy. Rumor had it that he wants to become a monk. Solovyov kept apart, the opinions of others does not bother him, he is immersed in the whole philosophical and theological Studi. Makes sure steps in versification.

On your frame of mind he is close to the Slavophiles. However, Solovyov carefully examining the entire history of Western philosophy, especially Kant, Kant takes "Prolegomena." Print out of the first article, "Mythological process in ancient paganism," which reproduces the ideas of Schelling and Homjakova. In the magazine "Orthodox Observer" appear its historical and philosophical articles which then form the basis of his master's thesis. Of his contemporaries he admired Dostoevsky. The writer said that he had "seen the truth", it was the philosopher must explain and justify what he was doing. And if he did not succeed completely, then explained that the brevity of his allotted days.

Solovyov was fascinated by the idea of ​​Russian Dostoevsky and dedicated to her special brochure. Moreover, all his life, all his works have been looking for a deeper understanding of various aspects of this idea. On gifted young man pointed a professor at Moscow University P. Jurkiewicz, praised Soloviev translation of Kant. He saw Solovyov his successor in the department of philosophy and took him under his wing, offering to defend his dissertation.

To protect had to go to St. Petersburg. It took place November 24, 1874. Dissertation was titled "The Crisis of Western Philosophy (protivpozitivistov)."

Here Solovyov first formulated his favorite idea of ​​unity, the synthesis of Eastern and Western cultures, which will carry through life. " Modern philosophy - claimed Soloviev - the logical perfection of the western form seeks to combine completeness of the content of spiritual contemplation East. Relying on the one hand, the positive science, the philosophy, on the other hand, takes the hand of religion. Implementation of this universal synthesis of science, philosophy and religion - should be the highest goal and the last result of mental development. " In January 1875, barely noting his dvadtsatidvuhletie, Solovyov was standing at the Department of Moscow State University and read the introductory lecture to the course of the history of modern philosophy. His patron Jurkiewicz shortly before he died, and in accordance with the will of the deceased was succeeded by a young assistant professor.

© 2008-2019 Psychology online.: en, es, de, fr, cz