Allgemeine Psychologie Psychiatrie Psychologen Denker Kinderkrippe auf Psychologie

Psycology » Personen » Denker » Abu Hamid Muhammad ibn Muhammad al-Ghazali (1059-1111)

Iranischen Theologen und Philosophen des Islam. Erstens, in den Geist eines mystischen Sufi befragt die allgemeine Gültigkeit des Gesetzes der Kausalität, wurde dann ein entschiedener Gegner der Philosophie ("Widerlegung der Philosophen") und voosnovatelem orthodoxen Theologie ("Auferstehung der Wissenschaften des Glaubens"). Hatte einen Einfluss auf die mittelalterliche Philosophie, auch in Europa.

Ghazali - Theologe, Jurist, Philosoph Sufi - war einer der berühmtesten Denker der mittelalterlichen Islam. Er hat eine große Anzahl von Arbeiten (nach verschiedenen Schätzungen, mindestens hundert) in Biobibliografie, Rechtswissenschaft, Philosophie und Logik, Dogmatik, Polemik, Praxis Sufismus Theorie geschrieben.

Sufismus (der mystischen Zweig des Islam) entstand im VIII-IX Jahrhundert. Für Sufismus gekennzeichnet durch eine Kombination der Metaphysik und der Askese, die Lehre von der schrittweisen Annäherung durch mystische Liebe, Gott zu kennen und mit ihm verschmelzen.

Ghazali hatte einen großen Einfluss auf die Entwicklung der arabisch-muslimischen Kultur. Laut Hadith, sagte das Kommen des Islam Updater Mal pro Jahrhundert, als die Araber Ghazali Updater fünften Jahrhunderten des Islam wahrgenommen. Größte Biograph Suyuti sagte: ". Wenn nach Muhammad könnte ein Prophet zu sein, würde es natürlich Gas"

Ansichten Ghazali wurden in das mittelalterliche Europa bekannt. Die Forscher argumentieren, dass Ghazali beeinflusst Thomas von Aquin und die ganze Scholastik. Der Name des Gases im mittelalterlichen Europa verbunden Paradox. Ghazali, der die Aussprache mit den Philosophen, vor allem muslimische - al-Farabi und Ibn Sina, schrieb zwei Bücher: "Die Bestrebungen der Philosophen" und "Philosophen Widerlegung."

Im ersten Buch Ghazali nur Darlegung der Ansichten der Philosophen in der Einleitung zu schreiben, das wird ihnen das Konzept des zweiten Werk mit dem Titel leugnen "Widerlegung der Philosophen". Das Buch "Ziel Philosophen" Ghazali wurde Toledo im Jahre 1145 auf Latein Mönch Dominique Gundisalvo übertragen, aber ohne die Einführung und den Abschluss bringen Ghazali lange verehrt Europäischen Scholastiker für den Philosophen, deren Ansichten sind ähnlich zu den Ansichten der Farabi und Ibn Sina. Später jedoch, dank der neuen Übersetzungen wurden in Europa und eines realen Gases bekannt.

Ghazali kaum kannte Hegel stellt fest, dass der Philosoph war witzig skeptisch, hatte einen großen östlichen Geist.

Abu Hamid Muhammad ibn Muhammad ibn Ahmad al-Ghazali wurde in 1058 (1059) in der Stadt Tus in Khorasan geboren. Er war früh verwaist, links mit seinem Bruder Ahmad. Home Training in Tus von Imam Ahmad ar-Ghazali Razikani geht dann Jurjan und Nishapur, wo er an die Lehren des berühmten al-Asharites Juwayni, genannt Imam al-Haramain. Selbst dann steht er unter den Studenten der letzten ihr Wissen und ihre Fähigkeiten. Abu Hamid lernt von Imam al-Haramain bis zum Tod des Lehrers. Dann sagt Nizam al Ghazali Herrscher-Mulk und nimmt ihn in seinem inneren Kreis, in dem ein junger Wissenschaftler begrüßte mit Ehre und Respekt. Ghazali ist schnell an Popularität gewinnt. Dann wurde es über ihn gesagt: Hinter ihm gehen, und er, der nicht gerne zu eilen, und wer nicht singen kann, wird er singen.

Nach einer Weile Ghazali begeht Schritt verwirrend seine Zeitgenossen und spätere Gelehrte seiner Arbeit. 1095, wenige Monate nach einem Nerven Krankheit unterbrach seine Vorträge, Ghazali verlassen Bagdad, unter dem Vorwand der Hadsch und wirft eine Karriere Jurist und Theologe, in der er brillierte. Ghazali führt das Leben eines Asketen und Einsiedler elf Jahre lang, bis 1106. Er schrieb später, dass der Hauptgrund für seine Abreise war angeblich der Wunsch, mit dem Beruf des Rechtsanwalts zu brechen. Da die muslimischen Juristen und Theologen wurden in seinen Worten, "Zersetzung" erstaunt, Ghazali, die ihnen gehören, "fegte die Angst vor der Hölle."

Forscher von Ghazali ausgedrückt unterschiedlichen Annahmen über die Gründe, die die elf Jahre Isolation aufgefordert werden. F. Zhabre schlug vor, dass eines der Motive entkommen Ghazali seine Angst vor einem Terroranschlag durch den Orden der Assassinen, die Ismaili Nizam al-Mulk 1092 getötet wurde. Und diese Annahme ist nicht unvernünftig Ghazali kritisiert Ismaili batiniya Theorie. Er widerlegt die Behauptung der Fatimiden-Kalifen von Bagdad auf den Thron, und beweist die Legitimität der Rechte des abbasidischen Kalifen al-Mustazhira.

DB MacDonald wies darauf hin, dass der Gazastreifen könnte in Gefahr durch die Seldschuken Sultan Barkyaruka sein. Kurz vor der Abreise Ghazali Sultan ausgeführt sein Onkel Tutushev, syrische Gouverneur Tutushev auch Kalif und Ghazali unterstützt.

Die Möglichkeit, aus Angst vor Repressalien Ghazali Barkyaruka durch die Tatsache, dass Ghazali kehrte nach Bagdad kurz nach dem Tod des Sultans im Jahre 1105 angegeben. Gegen die Möglichkeit der Vergeltung durch Barkyaruka sagt die Tatsache, dass der Schutz Nizam al-Mulk Ghazali einmal unterstützt junge Barkyaruka und sogar wegen der Melik Schah haderte mit, angeblich, um den Thron zu einem anderen Sohn zu geben - Mahmoud.

SN Grigoryan wirft die folgende Annahme über die Motive zu entkommen Ghazali. "Die Furcht, Opfer von muslimischen Obskurantismus zwang ihn, seine anti-islamische Ansichten aufzugeben", "Ich bin davon überzeugt - 1156 Ghazali schrieb in seinem autobiographischen Schrift -, dass ich am Rande des Abgrunds stehen, und dass, wenn nicht korrigiert ihre position'll probably'll get in die Hölle. "

Diese Annahme beruht auf folgenden Fakten. In Bagdad Ghazali schrieb das Buch "Antworten auf Fragen", die Ansichten Philosophen predigt Aristoteliker ", behauptet die Ewigkeit der Bewegung der Sphären".

© 2008-2018 Psychologie Online.: en, es, de, fr, cz

General Psychology Psychiatry Psychologists Thinkers Crib

Psycology » Persons » Thinkers » Abu Hamid Muhammad ibn Muhammad al-Ghazali (1059-1111)

Iranian theologian and philosopher of Islam. First, in the spirit of a mystic Sufi questioned the general validity of the law of causality, then became a staunch opponent of philosophy ("Refutation of philosophers") and voosnovatelem orthodox theology ("Resurrection of Sciences of faith"). Had an impact on medieval philosophy, including in Europe.

Ghazali - theologian, jurist, Sufi philosopher - was one of the most famous thinkers of medieval Islam. He has written a large number of works (according to various estimates, at least a hundred) in biobibliography, jurisprudence, philosophy and logic, dogmatic theology, polemics, practice Sufism, Sufism theory.

Sufism (the mystical branch of Islam) originated in VIII-IX centuries. For Sufism characterized by a combination of metaphysics and ascetic practices, the doctrine of gradual approximation through mystical love to know God and merge with it.

Ghazali had a great influence on the development of the Arab-Muslim culture. According to Hadith, foretold the coming of Islam updater times each century, the Arabs perceived as Ghazali updater fifth centuries of Islam. Largest biographer Suyuti said: "If after Muhammad could be a prophet, it would, of course, gas."

Ghazali's views were known to medieval Europe. The researchers argue that Ghazali influenced Thomas Aquinas, and the whole scholasticism. The name of the gas in medieval Europe associated paradox. Ghazali, leading the debate with the philosophers, especially Muslim - al-Farabi and Ibn Sina, wrote two books, "The aspirations of philosophers" and "philosophers refutation."

In the first book Ghazali only expounding the views of philosophers writing in the introduction, that is going to deny them the concept of the second work entitled "Refutation of the philosophers." The book "Aspirations philosophers" Ghazali was transferred to Toledo in 1145 to Latin monk Dominique Gundisalvo, but without the introduction and conclusion, bringing Ghazali long revered European scholastics for the philosopher, whose views are similar to the views of Farabi and Ibn Sina. Later, however, thanks to new translations became known in Europe and a real gas.

Ghazali hardly knew Hegel notes that the philosopher was witty skeptic, had a great eastern mind.

Abu Hamid Muhammad Ibn Muhammad Ibn Ahmad al-Ghazali was born in 1058 (1059) in the city of Tus in Khorasan. He was orphaned early, left with his brother Ahmad. Home Training in Tus from Imam Ahmad ar-Razikani Ghazali goes then Jurjan and Nishapur, where he attended the lessons of the famous al-Asharites Juwayni, nicknamed Imam al-Haramain. Even then, he stands out among the students of the last their knowledge and abilities. Abu Hamid learns from Imam al-Haramain until the death of the teacher. Then Ghazali says ruler Nizam al-Mulk and takes him into his inner circle, where a young scientist greeted with honor and respect. Ghazali is fast gaining popularity. Then it was said about him: Behind him go and he who does not like to rush, and who can not sing, he will sing.

After a while Ghazali commits step bewildering his contemporaries and later scholars of his work. In 1095, a few months after a nervous illness interrupted his speaking engagements, Ghazali leaving Baghdad, under the pretext of Hajj and throws a career lawyer and theologian, in which he excelled. Ghazali leads the life of an ascetic hermit and for eleven years, until 1106. He later wrote that the main reason for his departure was allegedly a desire to break with the profession of lawyer. Since the Muslim jurists and theologians were amazed at his words, "decomposition", Ghazali, belonging to them, "swept the fear of hell."

Researchers of Ghazali expressed differing assumptions about the reasons which prompted the eleven-year isolation. F. Zhabre suggested that one of the motives escape Ghazali was his fear of a terrorist attack by the Order of the Ismaili assassins who killed Nizam al-Mulk in 1092. And this assumption is not unreasonable Ghazali criticizes Ismaili batiniya theory. He refutes the claim of the Fatimid Caliph of Baghdad to the throne, and proves the legitimacy of the rights of the Abbasid Caliph al-Mustazhira.

DB MacDonald pointed out that Gaza could be in danger by the Seljuk Sultan Barkyaruka. Shortly before departure Ghazali Sultan executed his uncle Tutushev, Syrian governor Tutushev also supported Caliph and Ghazali.

The possibility of fear of reprisals Ghazali Barkyaruka indicated by the fact that Ghazali returned to Baghdad shortly after the death of the sultan in 1105. Against the possibility of retaliation by Barkyaruka says the fact that the patron Nizam al-Ghazali Mulk once supported young Barkyaruka and even quarreled with because of Melik Shah, alleged to give the throne to another son - Mahmoud.

SN Grigoryan raises the following assumption about the motives escape Ghazali. "The fear of becoming a victim of Muslim obscurantism forced him to abandon his anti-Islamic views," "I am convinced - 1156 Ghazali wrote in his autobiographical treatise - that I was standing on the edge of the abyss, and that if not corrected their position'll probably'll get to hell. "

This assumption is based on the following facts. In Baghdad, Ghazali wrote the book "Answers to questions", which preaches views philosophers Aristotelians, "asserts the eternity of motion of the spheres". However, until we reached a Hebrew translation of this work. The presence of the Hebrew text of the work, wrote the historian of the XIII century Moses Narbonne. Hard to imagine that Ghazali "was removed from teaching" (to dismiss says not one Arab historian XII-XIII centuries) and "was forced to leave Baghdad," as in most of his works appeared as Ghazali consistent defender of orthodox Islam.

In "Saviors of delusion" Ghazali wrote: "The thirst of understanding the true nature of things was my property and desire everyday since my first independent steps, from the first days of my youth.

© 2008-2018 Psychology online.: en, es, de, fr, cz